Lights! Camera! Mama!

Actress playing her best role yet… mama

Baby Shower!

Okay – yes, it’s been a while, about 4 months since I posted. I’ve been working a lot, finished a few films, did some traveling and had my baby shower!

I wanted to post a few photos of the baby shower – my sister did a fabulous job decorating and putting it all together. It was a large outcome with about 50 people. Men, women and children in attendance.

One fun game we played was everyone got 5 Nerf darts and we had set up a table with baby bottles. Every bottle was worth a different amount in points – whoever shot and knocked over the most points won!

Nerf Gun Game

We had a great time, and I was so happy my husband was able to come up from Los Angeles to Seattle where it was held. He has been so amazing through all of this, and he’s just as excited as I am that we are having a GIRL!

Here are some of the decorations – credit goes to my sister and mama for all their hard work!

Cute Pink Tissue Puffs - Baby Shower. ActressMamaBlog - Actress Mama

Pearls in Utensil Jars

Take an envelope, fill out your address to receive a Thank You card!

Blow up varying shades of your color and tie them to a long ribbon to make an arch!

Fill in either "She" or "He" on a Hershey bar to represent the gender of the baby.

Cut out the shape of a Onesie and letters to make a banner! Use Clothespins to attached to ribbon.

Hang some tissue puffs outside to welcome your guests!

Decorate your tables with delicate ornaments for a cute girl theme.

One comment on “Baby Shower!

  1. misscookas
    October 19, 2014

    How gorgeous! I love what you’ve done with the Hershey’s bar! :p xx

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on October 19, 2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , .

Actress Mama!

Hollywood Photo