Lights! Camera! Mama!

Actress playing her best role yet… mama

Top 10 Thoughts at First Ultrasoud

Well due to traveling and working I finally got to see a Dr. yesterday! It was so amazing, getting to hear the little heartbeat and see it dancing around in my belly, it made it all real. My husband and I were all teary eyed.

We were told 3 years ago that I couldn’t conceive, due to Hormone Imbalance, but I guess something decided to balance me out naturally. This is definitely a surprise, a happy one.

 

Baby-Thriller

My Baby doing the Thriller Dance!

 

MY TOP 10 THOUGHTS AT FIRST ULTRASOUND

 

1)      Ack! That stuff is cold!

1

 

2)      Yes it’s not multiples! Just one baby!

Just One Baby!

 

3)      I can’t believe it’s actually in there

Can't Believe It's In There!

 

4)      This is so weird

This is weird!

 

5)      Aww look at how beautiful it is

So Beautiful

 

6)      Look look it’s dancing!

Thriller Dance!

 

7)      Oh no… I’ve got the giggles, sorry nurse I can’t hold still!

Giggles!

 

8)      Great, the baby isn’t cooperating! Yep… it’s my child alright! Gotta wait for it to turn over, popcorn?

Waiting with popcorn

 

9)     I’M SO HAPPY!

So happy!

 

10)   I have the cutest baby ever… (says every mom) – In honor of my Christmas baby…

Our christmas baby

 

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on June 17, 2014 by in THINKERS and tagged , , , , , , .

Actress Mama!

Hollywood Photo